Projects

MECI CDN16 armoire de comptage
MECI has successfully responded to all the requirements of the custody transfer system to be installed on an LNG barge, the first of its kind on the North American marine market. A South Korean engineering firm has selected MECI for the supply of the custody transfer system used to meter and record quantities transferred during loading and unloading operations. The metering solution is composed of high-integrity and proven equipment.
MECI SUR ICHTHYS
Thanks to its technical prowess and the expertise of its teams, MECI provided a global solution to the metering requirements of INPEX and TOTAL relayed by EPC contractor SAMSUNG HEAVY INDUSTRIES for the Ichthys development project, offshore of the Australian coast. MECI has developed a specific solution covering all metering elements and integrating strict technical constraints whilst maintaining metering accuracy, safety and security, reliability and full station availability.
SNDP
Entrepose Contracting has selected Meci for the design and the manufacturing of five metering systems and one proving system for the storage facility of LPGs at Gabés in Tunisia. The goal of our customer, the Société Nationale de Distribution de Pétrole (SNDP), is the measurement of the incoming and outgoing flow rates of the LPG products (Butan, Propan, Butapro) for the loading and unloading of ships and for the transfers by pipeline.
The goal of our customer Total Petrochemicals is the metering of the fluids for custody transfer from the distillation column of the refinery. Meci has supplied all the prestations regarding the design, the construction and the commissioning of the measuring system of the industrial site of Total Petrochemicals. The metering concerns the transit of the product to the Normandie Reffinery.    
The  National Company of Hydrocarbures (SNH) of Cameroun has realized the construction of the Gazoduc to supply with natural gas the thermal power station in tne area of KRIBI. The construction of the gas pipeline is located in the South area of Cameroun. The starting point of the gazoduc is located in the  gas processing facility at BIPAGA and the delivery point is located in the  MPOLONGWE.                               
LPG metering system at Hassi Messaoud in Algeria
Meci has been chosen once again by Sonatrach, through Saipem engineering, for the supply of an LPG Metering skid. The metering skid in Hassi Messaoud is equipped with 3 metering lines using ultrasonic meters for a maximum flowrate of 900 m3/h, together with a sampling system.  
MECI CDN16 armoire de comptage
MECI has successfully responded to all the requirements of the custody transfer system to be installed on an LNG barge, the first of its kind on the North American marine market. A South Korean engineering firm has selected MECI for the supply of the custody transfer system used to meter and record quantities transferred during loading and unloading operations. The metering solution is composed of high-integrity and proven equipment.

Projets

MECI CDN16 armoire de comptage
Fort de son expérience, MECI a répondu avec succès à l'ensemble des exigences du système de mesurage transactionnel de GNL. Ce système sera installé sur une barge qui transporte du GNL et qui est la première du genre pour le marché maritime nord-américain. Une société d’ingénierie sud-coréenne a choisi MECI pour la fourniture du système de mesurage des quantités de GNL transférées pendant les opérations de chargement et de déchargement.
MECI SUR ICHTHYS
MECI grâce à son expertise humaine et technique a su répondre aux diverses exigences de comptage d’INPEX et de TOTAL relayées par l’EPC SAMSUNG HEAVY INDUSTRIES concernant le projet de développement du gisement offshore d’Ichthys au large des côtes australiennes. MECI a développé une solution spécifique intégrant tous les éléments de comptage avec des contraintes techniques fortes tout en maintenant la précision du comptage, la sécurité, la fiabilité et la totale disponibilité de la station.
SNDP
Le projet se positionne sur un dépôt de stockage associé à la nouvelle raffinerie de Skhira en construction dans le golfe de GABES en Tunisie. Entrepose Contracting a confié à MECI les études et la réalisation clé en main d'un dépot de stockage d'hydrocarbures liquéfiés GPL à Gabés. L’objectif du client est de compter de manière transactionnelle les flux entrant et sortant des produits GPL : Butane, Propane et ButaPro au niveau du chargement et déchargement des navires et lors des transferts par pipe.
L'objectif de notre client Total Pétrochemicals est de comptabiliser le fluide en transaction commerciale lors de la sortie d' une colonne de distillation. MECI fournit  les prestations nécessaires concernant l’étude, la construction et la mise en service d’un ensemble de mesurage sur le site de Total Pétrochemicals Gonfreville pour transfert du produit vers la raffinerie de Normandie.
La Société Nationale des Hydrocarbures (SNH) du Cameroun a réalisé la construction d’un Gazoduc pour alimenter en gaz naturel une Centrale thermique de production d’électricité dans la région de KRIBI.La construction du gazoduc se situe dans le Département de l’Océan, Région du Sud au Cameroun.
Comptage de GPL à Hassi Messaoud "ZCINA" en Algérie
Meci est de nouveau retenu par la Sonatrach au travers de l’ingénierie Saipem pour la fourniture d'un skid de comptage GPL. Le skid situé à Hassi Messaoud est composé de 3 lignes de comptages équipées de compteurs à ultrasons pour un débit maximum de 900 m3/h et d'un système de prélèvement d'échantillon.
MECI CDN16 armoire de comptage
Fort de son expérience, MECI a répondu avec succès à l'ensemble des exigences du système de mesurage transactionnel de GNL. Ce système sera installé sur une barge qui transporte du GNL et qui est la première du genre pour le marché maritime nord-américain. Une société d’ingénierie sud-coréenne a choisi MECI pour la fourniture du système de mesurage des quantités de GNL transférées pendant les opérations de chargement et de déchargement.